There are various courses offered by numerous universities and...

Before pursuing a career in translation, it’s a good idea to think...

The process of transferring written text from one language into...

641
640
639

Events

Event Date: Wednesday, 4 March 2015 -
1:30pm to 5:00pm

Location: Liverpool University, to take place at the Rendall Building, Lecture Theatre 7
Event Date:
Thursday, 23 April 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, 25 April 2015 - 5:15pm

Location: Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, UK
Event Date:
Thursday, 23 April 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, 25 April 2015 - 5:15pm

Location: Newcastle-Gateshead
Event Date: Wednesday, 6 May 2015 -
1:30pm to 5:00pm

Location: Herschel Building, Newcastle University
Event Date: Friday, 15 May 2015 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: University of Edinburgh
Event Date:
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, 28 May 2015 - 5:00pm

Location: Leeds Beckett University, Leeds UK
Event Date: Saturday, 6 June 2015 -
9:00am to 4:30pm

Location: University of Westminster
Event Date: Thursday, 25 June 2015 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: Institut français
Event Date:
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 - 9:15am to Friday, 10 July 2015 - 5:00pm

Location: Belo Horizonte (Brazil)
Event Date: Friday, 10 July 2015 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm

Location: https://www.routesintolanguages.ac.uk/live

Pages

Partners

 

Get in touch with us

Follow us on social media

Get the latest updates via our social media channels

Contact us

National Network for Translation

Routes into Languages,
University of Southampton,
Avenue Campus,
Highfield,
Southampton,
SO17 1BJ, UK

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.