There are various courses offered by numerous universities and...

Before pursuing a career in translation, it’s a good idea to think...

The process of transferring written text from one language into...

641
640
639

Events

Event Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2015 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: Europe House, 32 Smith Square, London SW1P 3EU
Event Date: Friday, 2 October 2015 -
9:00am to 5:00pm

Location: Conference Centre The British Library 96 Euston Road London NW1 2DB
Event Date: Friday, 6 November 2015 -
9:00am to 5:30pm

Location: London Metropolitan University, 126-220 Holloway Road, London N7 8DB
Event Date: Saturday, 14 November 2015 -
9:30am to 5:00pm

Location: Park Building, King Henry 1 Street, Portsmouth, PO1 2DZ
Event Date: Wednesday, 25 November 2015 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Aston University, Aston Triangle, Birmingham
Event Date: Wednesday, 27 January 2016 -
2:15pm to 5:30pm

Location: University of Bath, East Building, Lecture Theatre EB 1.1
Event Date: Wednesday, 10 February 2016 -
11:00am to 3:00pm

Location: The Research Beehive, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
Event Date: Friday, 19 February 2016 -
11:00am to 6:00pm

Location: Aston University, Birmingham, B4 7ET (Main Building)
Event Date:
Saturday, 23 April 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, 24 April 2016 - 7:00pm

Location: Aston University
Event Date: Saturday, 21 May 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm

Location: University of Westminster Marylebone Campus Westminster Business School 35 Marylebone Road NW1 5LS London United Kingdom

Pages

Partners

 

Get in touch with us

Follow us on social media

Get the latest updates via our social media channels

Contact us

National Network for Translation

Routes into Languages,
University of Southampton,
Avenue Campus,
Highfield,
Southampton,
SO17 1BJ, UK

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.